Find your sales rep

Headquarters:

7737 Kenamar Court

San Diego, CA 92121 U.S.A.

Toll Free: 877-630-6638

Phone: 858-404-0607


US Sales

Mark Berling

CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT

mark.berling@ipsgroupinc.com

858-252-2560

Patrick Smith

AK, AZ, CA, HI, OR, WA, CO, ID, MT, NM, NV, UT, WY

patrick.smith@ipsgroupinc.com

609-513-6383

Jim Cardiello

DE, DC, MD, NJ, PA, VA

jim.cardiello@ipsgroup.com

858-568-7656

Mark Walker

AL, AR, FL, GA, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX

mark.walker@ipsgroupinc.com

321-501-6990

Mike Chiodo

AK, AZ, CA, HI, OR, WA, CO, ID, MT, NM, NV, UT, WY

mike.chiodo@ipsgroupinc.com

858-230-8854

Michael Wilson

IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, MO, ND, OH, SD, WI, WV, KS, NE

michael.wilson@ipsgroupinc.com

619-405-2028

Sherry Fountain

AL, AR, FL, GA, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX

sherry.fountain@ipsgroupinc.com

858-568-7768

Randy Lassner (Enforcement/Permitting)

All U.S. – National contact

randy.lassner@ipsgroupinc.com

858-255-4654


Canada Sales

Edward Olender

edward.olender@ipsgroup.com

514-827-9201


United Kingdom Sales

International Parking Systems (UK) Ltd

Railway Court

Doncaster

DN4 5FB

United Kingdom

Main/Sales:

+44 (0)1302 230555

uksales@ipsgroup.com

Customer Service & Support:

+44 (0)1302 554394

uksupport@ipsgroup.com

Damian Devanney

Northern England & Scotland

damian.devanney@ipsgroup.com

Gus Pohl

Southwest England & Wales

gus.pohl@ipsgroup.com

Joe Sedgwick

Central Belt

joe.sedgwick@ipsgroup.com

Vernon Williment

Southern England & London

vernon.williment@ipsgroup.com


Italy/South Europe Sales

IPS EUROPE SRL

Via P. Carnerini 1/A

43123, Loc. Pilastrello (PR)-Italy

Main/Sales:

+39 0521-884502

saleseu@ipsgroupinc.com

Customer Service & Support:

+39 3703630387

+39 3460454069

supporteu@ipsgroupinc.com

Contact Us

Contact Us
  • Contact Us

    Contact Us Public Site

  • We will use your name and contact information to fulfill your request. We may also use this information to communicate with you about IPS Group products and services. You can change your contact preferences and view our full privacy statement here.