Find your sales rep

Headquarters:

7737 Kenamar Court

San Diego, CA 92121 U.S.A.

Toll Free: 877-630-6638

Phone: 858-404-0607

Help Desk and Support

support@ipsgroupinc.com

858-568-7648


US Sales

Mark Berling

CT, DE, DC, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT

mark.berling@ipsgroupinc.com

858-252-2560

Mike Chiodo

AK, AZ, CA, HI, OR, WA

mike.chiodo@ipsgroupinc.com

858-230-8854

Sherry Fountain

AL, AR, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN

sherry.fountain@ipsgroupinc.com

858-568-7768

Jay Jershin

LA, OK, TX

jay.jershin@ipsgroupinc.com

858-371-3615

Michael Peltiér

CO, ID, KS, MT, NE, NM, NV, UT, WY

michael.peltier@ipsgroupinc.com

858-568-7720

Michael Wilson

IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, MO, ND, OH, SD, WI, WV

michael.wilson@ipsgroupinc.com

248-321-9435


Canada Sales

Johnny Waldo

johnny.waldo@ipsgroupinc.com

858-568-7720


United Kingdom Sales

International Parking Systems (UK) Ltd.

Secure Meters House

Moorside Road

Winchester

S023 7RX

United Kingdom

Sales:

+44 19626 77633

Customer Support:

+44 19626 77634

Richard Boultbee

(Central Belt)

richard.boultbee@ipsgroup.com

+44 19626 77633

Damian Devanney

(Northern England & Scotland)

damian.devanney@ipsgroup.com

+44 19626 77633

Stuart Gardner

(Southeast England & London)

stuart.gardner@ipsgroup.com

+44 19626 77633

Lindi Brown

(National Accounts)

lindi.brown@ipsgroup.com

+44 19626 77633


Italy/South Europe Sales

IPS Europe Srl

Via Carnerini, 1/A -Loc. Pilastrello

Parma, 43123 Italy

+39 521 180 1965

Carlo Valesi

carlo.valesi@ipsgroupinc.com

+39 389 913 3689

Carlotta Valesi

carlotta.valesi@ipsgroupinc.com

+39 346 045 4069

IPS Benelux B.V.

Jansweg 39 2011

KM Haarlem, The Netherlands

+31 23 85 1117 887

salesbenelux@ipsgroupinc.com

Contact Us

Fields marked with an * are required
Sign Up For Our Newsletter
GET A
Free Evaluation!
THANK YOU!