Find your sales rep

Headquarters:

7737 Kenamar Court

San Diego, CA 92121 U.S.A.

Toll Free: 877-630-6638

Phone: 858-404-0607

Help Desk and Support

support@ipsgroupinc.com

858-568-7648

US Sales

Mike Chiodo

AK, HI, AZ, CA, OR, WA,

mike.chiodo@ipsgroupinc.com

858-230-8854

Johnny Waldo

MT, ID, WY, NV, UT, CO, NM, NE, KS, OK

johnny.waldo@ipsgroupinc.com

858-568-7720

Sherry Fountain

TX, MO, AR, LA, MS, TN, AL, GA, FL, NC, SC

sherry.fountain@ipsgroupinc.com

858-568-7768

Mark Berling

ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT, NY, VA, WV, PA, NJ, DE, MD

mark.berling@ipsgroupinc.com

858-252-2560

Randy Lassner

ND, SD, MN, IA, WI, MI, IL, IN, KY, OH

randy.lassner@ipsgroupinc.com

248-321-9435


 

Canada Sales

Johnny Waldo

johnny.waldo@ipsgroupinc.com

858-568-7720


 

United Kingdom Sales

International Parking Systems (UK) Ltd.

Secure Meters House, Moorside Road

Winchester, S237RX United Kingdom

Richard Boultbee

richard.boultbee@ipsgroup.com

+44 (0) 7584 164192

 

Lindi van Der Merwe

lindi.brown@ipsgroup.com

+44-079-036-40478

 


 

IPS Benelux B.V.

Jansweg 39 2011

KM Haarlem, The Netherlands

+31-085-1117-887

salesbenelux@ipsgroupinc.com

 


 

Mexico Sales

IPSMexico@ipsgroupinc.com

+52-662-310-3391

 


 

Italy/South Europe Sales

IPS Europe Srl

Via Carnerini, 1/A -Loc. Pilastrello

Parma, 43123 Italy

+39 0521 1801965

Carlo Valesi

carlo.valesi@ipsgroupinc.com

+39-389-913-3689

 

Carlotta Valesi

carlotta.valesi@ipsgroupinc.com

+39-346-045-4069

 

Contact Us

Fields marked with an * are required
Sign Up For Our Newsletter
GET A
Free Evaluation!
THANK YOU!